✓ Download Child of the Northern Spring [Book] By Persia Woolley

✓ Download Child of the Northern Spring [Book] By Persia Woolley

Child of the Northern Spring
In the tradition of The Once and Future King and Mists of Avalon, Persia Woolley has created a rich, highly readable, startlingly original recreation of the tale of Arthur seen from Guinevere s point of view Previously published by Poseidon.In an age alive with portents and magic, a spirited young beauty rode out of the rugged Celtic lands to wed the great warrior king, In the tradition of The Once and Future King and Mists of Avalon, Persia Woolley has created a rich, highly readable, startlingly original recreation of the tale of Arthur seen from Guinevere s point of view Previously published by Poseidon.In an age alive with portents and magic, a spirited young beauty rode out of the rugged Celtic lands to wed the great warrior king, Arthur Now, at last, Guinevere herself unfolds the legend.Born a princess, raised to be a queen, Guinevere traveled the length of England protected by the wise enchanter Merlin As Britain struggled out of a long darkness, scattered armies raised the cry for war and old gods challenged the new in combats mortal and immortal And Guinevere encountered her destiny in the fabled dreams of her king She would reign as High Queen of all Britain, but her most perilous adventure was yet to comethe journey from royal innocent to passionate lover
Title : Child of the Northern Spring
Pages : 428 pages
Isbn :
Author :  Persia Woolley
Format :
Language : English


Rating: 4.6

Reviewer: 4968 Reviews