↠ Download Schizo [Book] By Nic Sheff

↠ Download Schizo [Book] By Nic Sheff

Schizo
The fascinating, shocking, and ultimately quite hopeful story of one teen s downward spiral into mental illness by the bestselling author of Tweak Miles is the ultimate unreliable narrator a teen recovering from a schizophrenic breakdown who believes he is getting better when in reality he is growing worse Driven to the point of obsession to find his missing youn The fascinating, shocking, and ultimately quite hopeful story of one teen s downward spiral into mental illness by the bestselling author of Tweak Miles is the ultimate unreliable narrator a teen recovering from a schizophrenic breakdown who believes he is getting better when in reality he is growing worse Driven to the point of obsession to find his missing younger brother, Teddy, and wrapped up in a romance that may or may not be the real thing, Miles is forever chasing shadows As Miles feels his world closing around him, he struggles to keep it open, but what you think you know about his world is actually a blur of gray, and the sharp focus of reality proves startling Written by the New York Times bestselling author of Tweak, Schizo is the fascinating, and ultimately quite hopeful, story of one teen s downward spiral into mental illness as he chases the clues to a missing brother Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and It s Kind of a Funny Story
Title : Schizo
Pages : 263 pages
Isbn :
Author :  Nic Sheff
Format :
Language : English


Rating: 4.6

Reviewer: 3682 Reviews